MOLL IBD (International Business Development)

MOLL IBD (International Business Development) offers technical support concerning lead-acid batteries and is developing new customised solutions related to the design and manufacture of lead-acid batteries.

MOLL was founded in 1945 by Peter J. Moll and has been supplying renowned European car manufacturers such as Audi, Daimler, Porsche, Skoda, Seat, Lamborghini, Liebherr and VW with premium-quality batteries for decades. Thanks to numerous innovations and patents for processes and products, as well as many awards for quality, Akkumulatorenfabrik MOLL GmbH + Co. KG has acquired an excellent reputation worldwide, for example, for its newly developed premium product, EFB MOLL, which meets all the requirements of German vehicle manufacturers with regard to batteries for micro-hybrid vehicles. This product is now successfully used in the original equipment of vehicles with start-stop / micro-hybrid functions.

MOLL IBD provides advice and technical support with regard to product development, manufacturing and marketing/sales. This includes knowledge transfer, the creation of documentations and the expansion/reconstruction of battery factories.

MOLL IBD (International Business Development)

MOLL IBD (International Business Development) gibt technische Unterstützung rund um den Bleiakkumulator und entwickelt neue kundenspezifische Lösungen im Zusammenhang mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Bleiakkumulatoren.

Die Firma MOLL wurde im Jahre 1945 von Peter J. Moll gegründet und beliefert namhafte europäische Automobilhersteller, wie Audi, Daimler, Porsche, Skoda, Seat, Lamborghini, Liebherr und VW seit Jahrzehnten mit Batterien in Premium Qualität. Durch zahlreiche Innovationen und Patente in Verfahren und Produkte sowie durch viele Qualitätsauszeichnungen hat sich die Akkumulatorenfabrik MOLL GmbH + Co. KG weltweit einen hervorragenden Ruf erworben. So ist z.B. die neuentwickelte MOLL-EFB ein Premiumprodukt, welches alle Anforderungen der deutschen Fahrzeughersteller an Batterien für Micro-Hybrid Fahrzeuge erfüllt. Dieses Produkt wird inzwischen erfolgreich in der Erstausrüstung von Fahrzeugen mit Start-Stop / Micro-Hybrid Funktionen eingesetzt.

MOLL IBD bietet Beratung und technische Unterstützung an für Produktentwicklung, Produktion und Marketing/Vertrieb. Dazu gehören unter anderem Know-how Transfer, Erstellung von Dokumentationen und Erweiterung/Neuaufbau von Batteriefabriken.